Blog Post #3 Other’s Ideas

This assignment I was given the task to comment on two other peoples blogs

Today I read god’sloveawakensme.com (the url would not paste) blog post #2. I see your point about how living in College Station your whole life feels like no escape. College Station is my home and your home. Even when you go off to college or move away, you will always look back at College Station and see it has your home.

This next blog was written by https://mlgproweb.wordpress.com/ blog post #1. As I read this person’s blog I see similarities between his and my study methods and planning of work. Another thing I see in their post is that they tend to struggle with procrastination. I personally do not struggle with this but tend to struggle with remembering what I have to do that day.

Image result for agreement

Leave a comment